Just another WordPress.com weblog

Just before I left Las Vegas my dear friend gifted me with a massage.

The very first thing that this amazing Hawaiian man told me was: “Forgiveness: to forgive yourself and another, and not to look back.”

He said ” On your journey today you will merely glance at the rear-view mirror because  most all of your attention will be on the road up ahead.

If you focus on your rear view mirror you will surely have an accident and you will at the same time not be able to enjoy the splendid views of your trip

This is my focus now.

I am looking FORWARD from today onward.

I

I

 

 

Leave a Reply

