Just another WordPress.com weblog

Financial Security

If we want to develop financial security we need to first develop a feeling and knowledge (left and right brain) of rock solid security within. An Inner Security.

I have noted, with much pain lately, how insecure I really was.

This led me to attract the kinds of people, circumstances and things into my life that merely reflected back to me how unlovable I really believed I was.

Co-dependent behavior, Love addiction,poverty, abusive relationships and a host of other addictions and situations are an effect that comes from this deep place inside of inner insecurity.

The key would then be to:

Do whatever it takes to change that belief system into a Feeling and Knowing

SO HARD AND SO STRONG OF OUR OWN INNER SECURITY THAT WILD HORSES WOULD NOT STOP THE UNIVERSE FROM RESPONDING WITH ALL KINDS OF PROOF!

$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$

with my deepest love B.B.

inner security jpeg.jpg

 

Leave a Reply

