Just another WordPress.com weblog

On Wings of flight

As I sit here contemplating the large voyage ahead of me I am overwhelmed with gratitude for those who have lended support in my darkest hours.

It is now time to break down the walls and create anew. Am I afraid? Yes indeed. Will that stop me? Most definately not. I am not paralyzed by this fear of the unknown but in reverence of it.

Flexing my wings only strengthens them and I am amazed at my own courage. It is only by lifting off in the midst of harsh winds can you realize your own power.

I am surrounded by protective light and guided on my wings of flight.

It is done.It is done.It is done.

bbmountain with text

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

