Just another WordPress.com weblog

Release

My dream is to live as a creative being,

flying through the beautiful clouds of gratitude and blissful thinking.

It has always and will always be, up to me, my thoughts, my perception of things.

Inside this human form lies a flame.

I know how to stroke it and to feed it so that it reaches up to the celestial heavens

and alas I also know how to put this divine fire out.

Today I choose to release my resistance.

Today I choose to value everything in my life.

I don’t really have to dream of being this creative being for I can be this

beautiful creature right here and right now.

I now choose to release all lower thoughts and become, once again, my true self.

71b509b2-e08e-4fa1-b363-b1a9fbbc53c1_zpsf7334ef5

Leave a Reply

