Just another WordPress.com weblog

Available at: http://www.cdbaby.com/cd/bbberg
I’ve had a request for the original info that came with the hard copy of my C.D. (The hard copy is no longer available only the digital version but I thought it would be nice for anyone to download the original photos and song lyrics etc. I am Yours! ha ha! Barbara Berg B.B. Berg singer, songwriter, actor, performer

 

B.B. Berg

 

BB Berg  I'm Yours  back cover

BB Berg  I'm Yours original C.D.

BB Berg song inside album pg 1.

BB Berg song inside album pg 2.

BB Berg song inside album pg 3

BB Berg song list inside album

Leave a Reply

