Just another WordPress.com weblog

Two people can have the same exact experience and have a totally different outcome in their energy fields.

If a person can perceive an unpleasant experience as a learning experience for Self-Growth, a release of false beliefs, or a sign that the Universe is testing them (some examples), then they will create positive vibrations in their bodies, hearts and minds.

On the other hand, another person may use an unpleasant or discouraging experience to further ingrain into their subconscious that they are a failure, unworthy, and foolish. This will in turn create negative vibrations that will effect their energy field and of course what they then manifest into their lives from that moment forward.

This is my very clear and appropriate story.

I had been out of “real” work for a long time. I have an Internet business that sometimes ebbs a lot and I have a tremendous amount of “free” time on my hands.

This caused a feeling of lack of self worth inside of me. No money coming in, nothing to do, boredom and listlessness and the list goes on.

Even though from time to time I would have great selling days, I didn’t acknowledge them and instead focused on the negative.

As a result I had lost my “aliveness.” I lost my motivation and purpose and became depressed.

Even though I had been praying and doing inner work I hadn’t learned the “art” of Mastering my mind.

A passage in the Six Paramitas Sutra says to become the master of your mind rather than let your mind master you.

http://www.sgilibrary.org/view.php?page=502

It’s all about Perspective!

From the book: Creating Money Keys to Abundance

by: Sanaya Roman & Duane Packer pg. 95 Chapter Coming Out of Survival

“Use ebb periods to get even clearer about money in your life.”

Continue to magnetize and ask yourself “What is the advantage of this situation?”

Since you may have more free time during this cycle, use it to start doing those things you have been wanting to do:

acquire new knowledge, think, relax, explore new avenues, or take that long awaited vacation.

I realized that I was looking through dark smoked color glasses and that this “free” time was a huge opportunity to learn more, do more and be more.

I started running! After 10 or more years of not doing this activity I am 59 years old and running like I was 20 again!

I am learning so much about energy healing.

I am reading, studying, praying, helping others.

I FEEL GREAT!

Yesterday I had a wonderful sale and I am now reflecting on all the wonderful sales I’ve had. This in turn is changing my whole energy field to a “Winning Vibration”!

I am Valuable.

My services, products and wisdom are valuable.

With each new healing modality I learn I become even more Valuable!

I am full of passion and creative ideas!

I started playing the Digeridoo again which in turn give my lungs a huge workout and tremendously affects my singing and quality of life!

I started an old passion up of making jewelry again as I did as a child!

From this same book;

My Value and worth are increased by everything I do.

Gratitude!

As I type this blog on my computer I am filled with gratitude for my ideas, for this blogsite, for this keyboard, for my friends, for the sunshine, for the rain.

Can we really see everything through the eyes of gratitude?

Yes indeed because no matter what is going on in our lives there is always something to be grateful for. That is the perspective of gratitude.

Complaining = Negative vibrations

Love, gratitude, appreciation = The Highest Vibrations

False Beliefs Cloud our Perspective. Our Truest and most important Goal is to develop, uncover and polish our lives so that we have The clear perspective of all things.

From the Gosho: On Attaining Buddhahood in This Lifetime by Nichiren Daishonin.

It is the same with a Buddha and an ordinary being. When deluded, one is
called an ordinary being, but when enlightened, one is called a Buddha.
This is similar to a tarnished mirror that will shine like a jewel when polished.
A mind now clouded by the illusions of the innate darkness of life is
like a tarnished mirror, but when polished, it is sure to become like a clear
mirror, reflecting the essential nature of phenomena and the true aspect of reality.
Arouse deep faith, and diligently polish your mirror day and night. How
should you polish it? Only by chanting Nam-myoho-renge-kyo.

Image

Leave a Reply

