Just another WordPress.com weblog

A Powerful Prayer!

I pray with all my might

“For my daimoku to reach into the deepest recesses of my subconscious and past karma to: Root out and Banish

ALL

Conflicting thoughts that run contrary to my Joy, Success, Abundance, Health and Balance.”

My Powerful Buddha nature is NOW my center & Dominating all my thoughts and actions!

I am now being made whole!

I AM BUDDHA!

I pray with all my might “For my daimoku to reach into the deepest recesses of my subconscious and past karma to: Root out and Banish  ALL  Conflicting thoughts that run contrary to my Joy, Success, Abundance, Health and Balance.” My Powerful Buddha nature is NOW my center & Dominating all my thoughts and actions! I am now being made whole! I AM BUDDHA! Buddha card by B..B. Berg

I pray with all my might
“For my daimoku to reach into the deepest recesses of my subconscious and past karma to: Root out and Banish
ALL
Conflicting thoughts that run contrary to my Joy, Success, Abundance, Health and Balance.”
My Powerful Buddha nature is NOW my center & Dominating all my thoughts and actions!
I am now being made whole!
I AM BUDDHA!
Buddha card by B.B. Berg

Leave a Reply

