Just another WordPress.com weblog

This is a short list of all the enormous things I have changed and attracted through the power of Prayer and Visualization.

Attracting a home on the beach! I looked at photos and prayed for 9 years and Got my home on the Beach! This view was Identical to the photos I was looking at!!

MY VIEW

Attracting 47 thousand dollars! I put fake 1000 dollar bills on my      bathroom walls and looked at them for about  3 years,when my parents  passed away I received this exact amount of money.

    A whole new set of beautiful teeth!I also put photos of beautiful teeth all over my walls because my teeth were pretty rotten from all the past drinking I did in my life. I manifested the right dentist and the right payment plan and have gorgeous teeth right now!And Stopped Drinking!

B.B. Berg - Singer, Performer, Composer and Writer

B.B. Berg – Singer, Performer, Composer and Writer

 Overcoming alcohol addiction! I kept visualizing myself laying by a pool drinking Perrier water being really, really peaceful,contented and Happy!

It’s been many years now! Joyfully Sober!

 A wonderful man for my life! You can see my other blog on this one:

https://bbberg.wordpress.com/2010/06/04/my-exciting-and-interesting-life-in-photospart-1-n-y-c/

Losing Weight (over 60 lbs!!) and overall optimum health! I looked at photos of Beautiful Bodies and pasted my face on them, I also did self loving affirmations, loving my body exactly as it is. It worked!

    Healing a broken back. I found internet x ray photos of healthy back bones and after 2 years I healed my back completely!

    Trauma Releasing

 And much,much more…we’ll keep in touch.

It works if you work it!

Persevere!

Abundance comes to me in giant waves filled with light

Abundance comes to me in giant waves filled with light

Leave a Reply

