Just another WordPress.com weblog

Butterflydreamz.com not longer in service!

For Aurora Tank drums please contact artist directly:

702 688 3060

Here are our amazing products! Green! Made from recycled materials!

Aurora Drums by Kiko Santiago Raro

sheila z1 (2)text

FB5

Aurora Drums- Large

aurora drum

Butterfly Wings

at this moment please check with me for wings I am in the process of relocating.

ButterflyDreamz.com

I am now emerging as the woman I truly am! A beautiful Butterfly!

I am now emerging as the woman I truly am! A beautiful Butterfly

ButterflyDreamz.com

Our Baby Butterflies!

ButterflyDreamz.com

ButterflyDreamz.com

ButterflyDreamz.com

My Music

C.D. Baby:

http://www.cdbaby.com/cd/bbberg

Facebook page:

https://www.facebook.com/pages/BB-Berg-singer-songwriter-actor-performer/117528654937212?ref=tn_tnmn

B.B. Berg ~ Singer, Performer

B.B. Berg ~ Singer, Performer

Leave a Reply

