Just another WordPress.com weblog

Healing with Visualization

This is how I completely healed my broken

back.

I was totally against an operation which is what the doctors suggested. So I looked up photos on the internet of healthy backs, spines and bones and I looked at these photos every day.

This led me to find holistic and natural methods of healing and now my back is great!

*Bikram Yoga was a huge healing source.

Now I am in a dilemma with my knee and so I will do this again!

Thank you for my Perfect Healing

Thank you for my Perfect Healing

Leave a Reply

