Just another WordPress.com weblog

We all love when someone clicks on our “like” Button on Facebook or wherever.

It’s a Natural Human Desire to feel appreciated.

Now here is the key:

Have we appreciated ourselves first?

Becoming attuned to our inner Chatterbox is a helpful learning tool to how we feel about ourselves.

We say things to ourselves that we would never say to a dear friend.  We Self-Criticise instead of Self-Praise.

It’s gotten so second nature to put ourselves down we rarely even notice what we are doing to ourselves.

The subconscious doesn’t do well with jokes as it takes it all in as though it were the truth and acts upon this to give us less than desirable effects in our lives.

Listen to yourself.

How many times have you said “Wow, am I great, I’m doing a fantastic job on this, I ‘m so proud of myself.”

We can do this! We can change the Chatterbox!

The universe is nothing other than a clear and concise mirror of what we think/ feel about ourselves. When we feel wealthy we manifest wealth. When we appreciate ourselves we are appreciated by others.

Here are some helpful Affirmations to start out our day and if need be to reprogram our thoughts during our day.

Have fun with this!

This tool is not meant to make us crazy.It’s meant to realign ourselves to our true nature which is Complete and Unconditional Self- Love.

Looking in a mirror can make this even more powerful.

I LOVE AND ACCEPT MYSELF EXACTLY AS I AM.

I AM A WONDERFUL PERSON.

I FEEL FABULOUS ABOUT MYSELF.

I LOVE MY LIFE.

I APPRECIATE YOU ______________(your name goes here)

I ______________(your name goes here) DESERVE ALL THE GREAT THINGS IN LIFE.

I DESERVE SUCCESS.

NO MATTER WHAT YOU SAY OR DO ______________(your name goes here) I WILL ALWAYS LOVE YOU!

I AM SO INTUITIVE AND TRUST MY INNER VOICE.

I AM SO BEAUTIFUL.

WHAT A GREAT DAY I’M HAVING TODAY!

I’m sure you can think of even more or go to Louise Hay as she is a remarkable teacher in this.

I will be doing all of these along with you!! Each and every day.

EVERY DAY IN EVERY WAY I AM BECOMING A MORE LOVING,MORE BEAUTIFUL PERSON.

Here is a recorded video for you

with love B.B.

 

Leave a Reply

