Just another WordPress.com weblog

“It’s often from a sense of discontent, feelings of incompleteness, or even a twinge of true unhappiness,  that the seeds of great accomplishment are sown.”

In  S.G.I. Buddhism this concept to me refers to turning poison to medicine.

Everything that occurs in our lives has, inside of the situation, enormous seeds for Joy and Delight. We only need to water these seeds with our attitude of seeing the positive potential in all things.

We can turn every situation around.

Affirmation:

I am delighted at everything that occurs in my life because I know,truly know, that every thing serves me.

 

 

 

 

We all have the potencial

for

metamorphosis!

Leave a Reply

