Just another WordPress.com weblog

Every day in every way I’m becoming happier and happier!

http://butterflydreamz.com/wing-therapy

Why Wing Therapy™(with B.B. Berg) makes people so happy? Why Wing Therapy™ makes people so happy? Why Wing Therapy™ makes people so happy?  As a young girl one of the things I wanted to be when I grew up was a scientist. It didn’t quite work out that way as I turned out to be an artist. I’ve dedicated my life, for these almost 40 years, to the Performing Arts and Teaching these Arts. I am still a scientist however! I love studying and finding out what makes things tick.  I sell Isis wings and teach Isi … Read More

via Bbberg’s Blog

Leave a Reply

