Just another WordPress.com weblog

Link to see preview of my book! http://www.blurb.com/bookstore/invited/2556344/5cfb95968668f3d90cd7faa8432f40dc82458a4d?ce=blurb_ew&utm_source=widget

TECOPA HOT SPRINGS

 

I come here for peace and solace and to find myself once again.

 

These sacred and nurturing waters are a serum for my body and mind,

a hot liquid balm for my soul.

 

Out here in the quiet and isolation of Tecopa, I am enveloped in a new world, a world of pure, serene, spirituality.

 

I disrobe now and surrender my goddess – like body to the warm loving arms of these pools.

 

 

 

Clear, vibrant pools, of unconditional love. I am safe, I am sound, and I am healing.

 

 

A kind of kindling starts to take place in my essence as I simmer and dilute

my worries and troubles and reveal my true nature , which is pure spirit.

 

 I feel at one with all that surrounds me. My gratitude is overwhelming.

 

 Thank you for my blessing. I am happy and at ease

 

2:00 in the afternoon Feb. 1st, 2010

Leave a Reply

