Just another WordPress.com weblog

Diamond Therapy

Diamond Therapy

I had a dream last night.

I dreamt I was angry at a couple of men who were in my room. They had put some cassette into my cassette music machine and I didn’t like it.

I was also angry at my roommate in the dream.

She was sloppy and left a mess in our shared space.

While I was fuming about all this, a friend of mine came to me in the dream to console me and offer love and guidance.

In real life this friend is psychic, sensitive and kind so it made sense to me he would come to me in my dream to help.

He said to me in the dream “I’ll help you, I’ll give you a treatment called the “Diamond Therapy”, and then he took my hand and held it.

I woke up right after that and wondered, “What is Diamond Therapy?”

Upon prayer and reflection, I now know exactly what this means.

I did my morning prayers this morning , as I’ve done now for the past 28 years of my life. (My particular prayer is chanting Nam Myo Ho Renge Kyo -S.G.I. Buddhism)

As I was chanting I felt just terrible, like a gnawing sensation eating away at me, but I kept at it, kept praying.

Peeling the onion of our inner lives is sometimes a very painful but nessesary process we must go through if we want to transform and evolve into the beautiful butterflies that truly are our own and unique essence.

I started to weep and allowed it to flow throughout my body, knowing it was a huge release and therapeutic for me.

That was when I realized what the “diamond therapy” was !

Years ago, probably more than 20 years, my Buddhist leader told me:

“THE TEARS YOU CRY IN FRONT OF THE GOHONZON*(this signifies “While in prayer”)

WILL ONE DAY TURN TO DIAMONDS!

*Gohonzon is the object of worship in this Buddhism

http://www.sgi-usa.org/newmembers/resources/faqs/whatisthegohonzon.php

I was making diamonds!

I was cleansing out old issues, griefs that have been holding me back from my optimum health, my millions, my abundance, my big fat bank account.

Once again I am so grateful for my inner guidance, my inner light that is always and will always be there for me.

And I’m truly grateful that today I listened!

I am now breaking though old patterns and moving forward in my life! Great sums of Money come to me easily and effortlessly!

 

for liz

 

Comments on: "Diamond Therapy" (5)

  1. victoria tait said:

    Howdy and huge thanks for your wonderful blog! I’ve been an SGI member for 22 years. I’ve always been in debt and things are truly difficult at the moment. Your Diamond Therapy post is priceless. Thank you a million times and more for helping me renew my determination! Vicki

  2. Hello Barbara,
    I appreciate this affirmation. Like so many of us, we’re all going for the diamonds without limits.Another affirmation that has been useful is: I’m an unlimited being,accepting from unlimited sources, in an unlimited way. See you on FB:-)

    • Love it! Thank you! Isn’t it amazing and wonderful how we all help each other through our own human revolution.
      love BB

  3. Reblogged this on Bbberg's Blog and commented:

    Sharing this with a friend

Leave a Reply

