Just another WordPress.com weblog

MY RAINBOW EPIPHANY

 May 23, 2008 at 4:25pm Caldetas,Spain

MY RAINBOW EPIPHANY by: B.B. Berg

With all my heart I try to live in a positive and creative manner. But, life has it’s hardships and challenges and we are all only human…Afterall..
My beloved finance and I just broke up and I am faced with yet another hurdle in my life. I fight and pray and do manage to get through the days and nights to the best of my ability. But there are those moments of grief and sorrow that completely overtake me and I feel lost and alone.
Last night was an example of one those moments.
I arrived home from work tired and hungry and very sad .One important thing that worried me was that I was unable to visualize my life without my partner, my soul mate, my lover. I just couldn’t imagine a life without him.
I know that if I can see something in my mind and heart then I can realize it, realize all my dreams, but if I couldn’t see this new life then I wouldn’t be able to make it come true for me. I was, in essence, blind and closed and sorrowful.
I started cutting out a logo for my new business and putting it in the very frame that I had our kissing photo in. I did this to tell myself my priorities right now, so that I could really see my office as professional and successful.
Suddenly to my surprise, it started to pour, to rain down in droves. A violent, raging storm, stirring up the turbulent and blackish sea outside my window.
It was like a great weeping from the heavens as the waters fell down relentlessly.”Oh no I thought, not this too!”

To my wonderment , in a few moments the clouds disappeared and the sky burst open with the most brilliant, even glaring, sunshine you could ever imagine.

 In that very moment I thought “There’s going to be a rainbow!” Even though it was still raining I ran out doors and up to my roof with my camera excited and enthralled.
There was not only a rainbow, but the most incredible and unbelievable double rainbow that changed and grew more glorious with every passing moment. It was the most extraordinary rainbow I had ever, ever, seen in my life! A perfect double arch, of passionate, neon colors, that spanned the entire sky from the town to the sea.
There are no words to describe my bliss. I started to sob uncontrollably, marveling at this miracle of nature. I was soaked inside and out and it truly was a very real and encompassing spiritual experience for me.
Such that I had never had in my life. I ran out side and down to the sea in my teashirt and shorts and it became even more colossal.
It felt orgasmic in the sense that it just kept building and building. There are no photos that will do this justice nor reveal to you what was revealed to me, but I hope you enjoy what I managed to capture nonetheless.

The most important thing that manifested ,due to this epiphany, was…when I sat down to do my evening prayers:
I SAW MY NEW LIFE UNFOLDING BEFORE MY VERY EYES.
I saw clearly the vision of everything that I want. It was like a film playing clearly and vibrantly in my mind. This was my purification,
THIS IS MY NEW BEGINNING
of my new and wonderful life.
I am absolutely convinced that I will achieve this most wondrous , beautiful and abundant life because I see it,I feel it ,I know it.
THANK YOU UNIVERSE,
THANK YOU friends, from the bottom of my heart.
Poem/essay by Barbara Berg”B.B.”
Composed May 22nd 7:30 pm Caldetas Spain

TO SEE AL THE PHOTOS IN THIS SERIES

please go to: http://s211.photobucket.com/albums/bb214/bbberg_photos/RAINBOWS%20AND%20RAIN/

Tags: RAINBOWS

http://www.powerfulintentions.org/profiles/blogs/1335877:BlogPost:196727

 

stradasphere Comment by stradasphere on May 28, 2008 at 2:31pm
BB, you took me there! My heart started beating faster and faster as I read along!! What a gift you received and shared!! Love is everywhere and there for you!

Namaste
Lionel

Vicky♥♥♥ Comment by Vicky♥♥♥ on May 26, 2008 at 7:10am
Delete Comment

Beloved BB you are realy blessed!!!The Rainbow is the langauge of Angels, of God. I had similar experience..last summer I was in the Rainbow workshop in the Cierna hora and after I left home same double rainbow sayd me bay bay from the sky… was magical moment for me and started same wondrous moments until now…With my rainbow hugs and pure love wishing you blissfuly each moment blessed with love, light, laugh, success, blessings and abundant joy.Vic

Phil Zulli Comment by Phil Zulli on May 25, 2008 at 4:22pm
Delete Comment How wonderful!
Rainbows are magical messengers of Light, made visible by Water. The Universe spoke to you, BB. All is well.
Be Be Comment by Be Be on May 25, 2008 at 2:12am
Delete Comment Wow.

I was right there on the roof top with you.

I even ran down to the sea in my shorts and t-shirt as well.

Thank you for letting me “be” there with you!

BeBe

Clifton A. Brown Comment by Clifton A. Brown on May 24, 2008 at 12:36am
Delete Comment Thats Great BB, a wonderfull experience. Enjoy your moments i certainly resonated well wish me. Thanks for sharing
Free Comment by Free on May 23, 2008 at 5:09pm
Delete Comment WOW…………………………………………!

Well if that’s not a message BB I’ll eat my crash helmet that is amazing!!! And how appropriate too. There you were thinking that you were doomed..and the Universe gave you a serious reminder that from what appears to be darkness and doom ALWAYS comes bright light and colour.

Time will show you the reason for your break. The one reason that he is no longer there could be to make way for the one who truly deserves YOU. This may be an oppertunity to find you’re true self…in single form..once you have found YOU again, he may well be drawn back to you. Only this time..you will be complete with or without him.

Never lose sight of your perfection BB you truly deserve to have perfection as you are perefect. You didnt lose the picture, just a part of it. It’ll soon be whole again.

Love to you from Tasted. Shine baby Shine!
.xXx.

Linda Comment by Linda on May 23, 2008 at 5:01pm
Delete Comment What an experience BB! You seem to be in rythym. :o)
happychgirl Comment by happychgirl on May 23, 2008 at 4:58pm
Delete Comment Thank you for that. How beautiful!

Comments on: "MY RAINBOW EPIPHANY" (2)

  1. I feel it, I see it, it is part of me, thank you
    You know this is a song honey…sing it as you so beautifully do 🙂

Leave a Reply

