Just another WordPress.com weblog

Dancing in The Rain

“IT’S NOT WAITING FOR THE STORM TO PASS BUT LEARNING TO DANCE IN THE RAIN”

This is my lifes work, my own  true story.It is a musical theater,healing jouney from the darkness to the light.

“Dancing In The Rain”

Dancing in the rain is a musical theater show different from any other. It is essentially a healing, therapeutical, music and dance performance based on my life. I have had an extraordinary life, a life that, would perhaps ,

be considered to some as a nightmarish, horrific and hard one. To me my journey, my life, with all its adversities and woe has been the means to metamorphose into a woman of serenity, self esteem, compassion and enlightenment. It’s very clear that in this life I was meant to be enrolled in the school of hard knocks, and of all the treasured lessons I unearthed, the most valuable of all was to learn how to dance in the rain.

Leave a Reply

