Just another WordPress.com weblog

I would like to spend my life collecting sunsets.

Brilliant memories of red, yellow, violet and indigo.

I would then have a life filled with vibrant tapestries woven in golden threads of sunlight and dusk.

And as I age gracefully I will live a life of freedom and joy.

Thus when I look back on all the splendid sunsets of my life, I’ll know , I’ll truly know I’ve  lived an extraordinary existence with nothing to regret .

I WILL BE SERENE AND FULL OF PEACE.

photo by B.B. Berg(on the road to Tecopa Calf.)

photo by B.B. Berg(on the road to Tecopa Calf.)

© Barbara “B.B.” Berg 2001

Caldetas, Spain

Sunset on my beach in Caldetas,Spain

Comments on: "I WOULD LIKE TO SPEND MY LIFE COLLECTING SUNSETS" (1)

  1. Great Picture Barbara ,sunsets ,and sunsets reflection ,and water reflections .so much relaxing to me it’s my romantic silent music who active the internal feeling to feel the natural love .
    Barbara your not only singer your are a piece of fine art …hug xoxox
    Love Gus Akel

Leave a Reply

